VIRTUAL TRAINING

DOWNLOAD THE ZOOM APP ON GOOGLE PLAY OR APPLE FOR iPHONE USERS.

All Live Classes will have A meeting ID. Search in the Zoom app for the Class with the ID. You will Then Enter your password that is emailed to you to Enter class on Set Days and Times.

BOOK ON FACEBOOK FOR THE MOMENT: https://www.facebook.com/CoachJillD/

Pound Rockout Workout– Pilates and Cardio based workout with Ripsticks set to Today’s Hottest Music.

MEETING ID: 960-620-457 TIME: Tuesdays and Saturday’s at 11a.m. Pacific. 1pm Central 2pm East Coast

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960620457?pwd=THdiU0crd0I2MENWS0lpeWJnK1o5dz09

BEAN BODY– Body Resistance and Pilates based exercise. Add in hand weights or Kettle-bell to take it up to your level of workout. Yoga Mat or Soft space area is recommended.

MEETING ID: 796-7235-1851 TIME: Monday & Wednesday 5:30pm Pacific, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm East Coast

STRETCH AND FLEX– Basic Stretching to keep you flexible. Based from the sport of Power Tumbling. These stretches will focus on balance as well as maintaining healthy joints. Standing up and Sitting down. So have adequate space and Yoga or Soft mat if preferred.

MEETING ID: 715-6193-3068 TIME: Sunday’s 1pm Pacific, 3pm Central, 4pm East Coast

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/71561933068?pwd=ZXU1QzFpMFdxNEd1WkVmRUNocUhXUT09

Online workout video’s

COMING SOON! DOWNLOAD THE ZOOM APP AND YOU WILL BE ABLE TO PURCHASE WORKOUT VIDEO’S TO DO WHERE EVERY YOU ARE!

FREE BEAN BODY CHALLENGE

To Download the FREE Bean Body Challenge Just Click the Link Below. WATCH the video. It will help explain more of the exercises in the written plan.

3 daily Exercises for 15 Days. A plan that extends to 30 days. All based on your own fitness ability and level. If you start moving a little, you’ll be able to move a lot more tomorrow. If you start with no weights, you’ll be adding in weight after the first month.

Bean Body Exercise Video

If you enjoy this Challenge please share Before and After photo’s, your favorite Moves, and hashtag #GetLeanWithBean Then Continue to Follow Us as you’ll have the Greatest NEW Booty Workout on the Planet COMING JUNE 1ST. Plus, more video’s for purchase that targets specific areas.

FOLLOW Coach Jill on

Facebook

Instagram